TIGed

Switch headers Switch to TIGweb.org

Are you an TIG Member?
Click here to switch to TIGweb.org


HomeHomeCommunityMember Profilesrockhillhigh-11AshleyE  Member Map

11AshleyE rockhillhigh-11AshleyE
11AshleyE


Gender and Age: Female, 20
Location: South Carolina
Country of Residence: United States United States
Country of Birth: United States United States
Nationalities: American (US) American (US)
Citizenships: United States United States
Languages: English
Instant Messaging: To protect the privacy of members, Instant Messaging information is only available to logged in members of TakingITGlobal. Login or Sign up now, it's free!
About Me   About Me
Me llamo Ashley. Yo tengo quience años. Yo vivo en Rock Hill, South Carolina. Voy a la escuela Rock Hill High. Yo soy introvertido y artistico. No, no me gusta hablar mucho, pero me gusta dibujar y arte. Me gusta leer, animals, y ciencia. Yo leo novelas muchos. Yo tengo dos perros, dos aves, y uno conejo. Ciencia es mi clase favorito y muy interesante. Otro intreses son orquesta, iglesia, y AFJROTC.
About Me   Countries Visited
This map requires Flash Player 8 or higher.
Click here to get the latest Flash Player.
Interests   Issues of Interest

Friends   Friends [ view all ]
rockhillhigh-11AndyC srachiles

rockhillhigh-11DianaN

Reading List   Reading List


User is Offline.
User Joined: September 6, 2008
Last Login: June 5, 2009
Active Rank Active Rank: #4450

11AshleyE

inspired Does rockhillhigh-11AshleyE inspire you?
Login or Signup to let them know!

11AshleyE's Content   11AshleyE's Content
1 Discussion Board threads and posts
1,172 TIG profile views